Committee Members

Executive Committee

Steve Williams - Carthage City Manager
Tommie Ritter Smith - Chamber of Commerce
Dana Clark - Carthage City Secretary
Cindy Deloney - Main Street
Billy Ray Cowan - Civic Center Director
Teresa Dennard - City of Carthage


Committee Chairpersons

Vendors Tonya Cooke 903.754.1676
Car Show J.D. Strawn 903.407.3784
Entertainment Tommie Smith 903.693.6634
Karaoke Contest Rodney Wooten 903.754.1961
Promotion Cindy Deloney 903.736.2273
Decorating Scott Reeves 501.538.4740
Children's Area Cindy Deloney 903.736.2273
Teen Tent Doug Spradley 903.754.7065
 T-Shirt Design Wanda Hanszen 903.693.6668

food2  jail  
pony  train
pillow2  karaoke2