Chamber of Commerce Board Members

Chamber Executive Board

Chamber Staff

 Wade Allums- Chairman of the Board
  LeeAnn Jones - 1st Vice Chairman
  Tonya Cooke - 2nd Vice Chairman
Lynn Vincent - Treasurer
Tami Abernathy- Past Chairman
Tommie Ritter Smith - Chamber President

Tommie Ritter Smith - President
Anita Cline - Executive Vice President
Scherry Jones - Gift Shop Clerk


Chamber Board Members

Tami Abernathy
Wade Allums
Paul Beatty
Cynthia Carter
Marla Cherry
Tonya Cooke
David Everett
Denise Farias
Mark Harris
Frances Moore
Dr. John Ray
Scott Reeves
Bobby Ritter
Alan Scarborough
Angela Thomas Smith
Lisa Smith
Lynn Vincent
Kevin Whitsett
Rodney Wooten

 Ex-Officio W/Vote

County Judge Lee Ann Jones
City Manager Steve Williams
Main Street Cindy Deloney
CIC Charles Thomas
CISD Dr. Glenn Hambrick
Panola College Dr. Powell
BISD Devin Tate
GISD Todd Greer
KGAS Jerry Hanszen
Panola Watchman Jerry Pye
Ambassador President Jean Thomas
Panola Co Dev. Foundation Pres.Tommy Brown